whatshot 29 Pts
remove_red_eye 29 favorite 0 mode_comment 0
access_time November 20, 2015 at 3:42 PM in Microsoft by Charlie Grammer

Albion Online Closed Beta starting times announced

albion online

Sandbox Interactive yesterday unveiled the final bit of information before their upcoming cross-platform sandbox MMORPG, Albion Online, enters Closed Beta on Monday. This information is none other than the official starting times that each type of Founder groups will be able to access the servers. Here they are, courtesy of the official press release, and you can read the full developer blog on the official site:

  • Legendary Founders: November 23, 12:00 UTC (13:00 CET, 7:00am EST)
  • Epic Founders: November 24, 12:00 UTC (13:00 CET, 7:00am EST)
  • Veteran Founders: November 25, 12:00 UTC (13:00 CET, 7:00am EST)

Players have a possibility to upgrade the Founder’s Pack to a higher tier if they wish to get their hands on the game earlier.

Comments:

Leave a Reply

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.