637 views 0 comments

Company of Heroes 2: The British Forces to receive limited free trial

by on August 20, 2015
 

company of heroes 2.

Recently SEGA announced that Relic’s upcoming title, Company of Heroes 2: The British Forces, will have a special limited trial exclusively on Steam before the final game’s release.

This trial, which begins at 10:00AM PDT/6:00PM BST/7:00PM CET on August 31, 2015 lasts until 2:00PM PDT/10:00PM BST/11:00PM CET on September 2, 2015, and will allow up to 55,000 players to get hands-on with the British army.

This trial includes access to all of the content in the game, including the 15 new units, up to six new commanders (three can be accessed in the base game, and three can be obtained via the War Spoils loot dropping system), and eight new multiplayer maps. The four factions and base commanders from the previous Company of Heroes 2 titles will also be available.

Those interested in snagging a key can keep an eye on the official @companyheroes Twitter feed for more details.

Gamers who decide to pre-order the title on Steam will receive a 10% discount. If you already own any of the previous Company of Heroes games, you can get a 20% discount instead.

Be the first to comment!
 
Leave a reply »

 

Leave a Reply