whatshot 31 Pts
remove_red_eye 31 favorite 0 mode_comment 0
access_time June 8, 2015 at 12:21 PM in News by David Poole

Mega Man Legacy Collection Announced!

Capcom has announced today that they will be releasing Mega Man Legacy Collection, an 8-bit collection of the first six Mega Man titles, upscaled to 1080p, released in a digital package all for just $14.99. Releasing for PlayStation 4, Xbox One, and PC this summer, as well as winter release for the Nintendo 3DS, the collection will include various extras for fans to enjoy.


Mega Man Legacy Collection will include a new Challenge Mode that span all six games, complete with leaderboards. The Database offers an extensive list of all the enemies from each game, including bosses. Not only does it give you information, but it also allows you to jump right into a fight with them for practice, allowing players to study enemy patterns and create strategies like never before. The Museum packs in a collection of high resolution artwork from 1987 up to 1992, allowing fans to see all sorts of sketches and concepts.


The Mega Man Legacy Collection will be available to demo at E3 2015, along with Street Fighter V, Devil May Cry 4: Special Edition, and Resident Evil 0 HD Remaster. We at GotGame will make sure to get impressions on many of these titles and whatever new information may be released at the show this year.

Source: Capcom


Leave a Reply

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

%d bloggers like this: