whatshot 13 Pts
remove_red_eye 13 favorite 0 mode_comment 0
access_time April 23, 2015 at 11:30 PM in News by Tatiana Dinu

Details about Square Enix Conference at E3 2015

75d87dcf57e9610b84a1607b6d6f6d1a

Square Enix will host a dedicated conference at E3 this year, according to the details posted on the official blog. E3 will take place in Downtown LA, starting with June 16, and it will last until June 18. Square Enix conference will be on Tuesday, June 16, at 9AM PDT/ 5PM BST/ 1AM JST.

Furthermore, if you cannot attend E3 this year, the event can be viewed via Twitch or YouTube. Also, they will update their Twitter in real-time, and you can follow them here. Are you interested about what will Square Enix bring this year at E3? We should all wait and see!

Source: Square Enix

Comments:

Leave a Reply

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.