913 views 0 comments

Mortal Kombat X: Introduction to Faction Wars

by on April 13, 2015

Mortal Kombat X finally hits the shelves tomorrow. One of the exciting new features for the game will be the Faction Wars. The Faction War begins starting tomorrow, and players will be able to choose from one of five various factions in the highly anticipated fighting game sequel, including: the White Lotus, Special Forces, Black Dragon, the Lin Kuei, and the Brotherhood of Shadow. You can check out some new videos that will introduce you to the Mortal Kombat Faction War and the different factions below to get you primed and ready for Mortal Tuesday.

Faction War will feature a global, persistent online battle for the supremacy of Earthrealm. After you pick your faction, you will contribute points just by playing the game.

Mortal Kombat X hits the shelves tomorrow (April 14) for Xbox One, PlayStation 4 and Windows PC. The PS3 and Xbox 360 versions will drop on June 30.



Be the first to comment!
Leave a reply »


Leave a Reply