whatshot 40 Pts
remove_red_eye 40 favorite 0 mode_comment 0
access_time April 11, 2015 at 4:47 PM in by Tatiana Dinu

GTA 5 PC Version Will be Available Next Week

gta5cover2

Yesterday, Rockstar Games posted a Tweet according to which the digital PC version of Grand Theft Auto 5 will be made available on April 14 in the US at 12:00 AM BST, and on April 13, at 7:00 PM ET, 4:00 PM PT.

The game is available for pre-load via Rockstar Warehouse and Steam, while the physical copy will arrive worldwide on April 14. Last year were released the PS4 and Xbox One versions of GTA 5 which gathered 10 million of copies sold in a month after the release.

Source: Gamespot

Comments:

Leave a Reply

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.