whatshot 45 Pts
remove_red_eye 35 favorite 0 mode_comment 0
access_time April 2, 2015 at 6:51 AM in Retro by hard4games

The 5 Stages of Grief with Super C (Contra 2) – NES

H4G experiences the 5 Stages of Grief as they play the sequel to Contra for the NES – Super C by Konami!

Join us on social media:

Hard4Games Shirts: http://www.hard4games.com/


Leave a Reply

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

%d bloggers like this: