whatshot 127 Pts
remove_red_eye 27 favorite 0 mode_comment 1
access_time January 29, 2015 at 2:39 AM in News by David Poole

15 stages open up for 8-Player Smash


In a sneaky update for Super Smash Bros. for Wii U, Nintendo made 15 stages available for the 8-Player Smash Mode.  These stages include the following: Mario Circuit (Brawl), Luigi’s mansion, Pyrosphere, Norfair, Lylat Cruise, Pokemon Stadium 2, Town & City, Smashville, Wii Fit Studio, Mario Galaxy (Omega), Mario Circuit (Brawl [Omega]), The Great Cave Offensive (Omega), Lylat Cruise (Omega), Pokemon Stadium 2 (Omega), and Town & City (Omega).  This update was free and should be available to download right now, so if you were itching to try 8-Player Smash on new stages, this update should be right up your alley.  Still no word on when the Miiverse stage will become available, but it will likely happen sometime around the release of the Mewtwo character DLC.


Leave a Reply

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

%d bloggers like this: