whatshot 282 Pts
remove_red_eye 282 favorite 0 mode_comment 0
access_time January 13, 2015 at 11:01 AM in News by Tatiana Dinu

PSN Goes offline for Maintenance on January 15

PSN Goes offline for Maintenance on January 15

PSN Goes offline for Maintenance on January 15

PlayStation Network is scheduled for maintenance so it will go offline this Thursday on January 15. Online gameplay will be still available if you sign into your SEN account before the maintenance starts.

You won’t be able to log into PlayStation Network from any PS websites. Below is a list with the services that will be unavailable during the maintenance. The service will go offline starting with 9am PST/12pm EST/5pm GMT and it will last four hours.

  • PlayStation Store on all devices.
  • PlayStation Network Account Management.
  • PlayStation Network Account Registration.
  • Entertainment services.

Source: VG247

Comments:

Leave a Reply

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.