whatshot 18 Pts
remove_red_eye 18 favorite 0 mode_comment 0
access_time November 4, 2014 at 6:10 AM in by othersiders

Wii U/ 3DS Nintendo Direct Scheduled for November 5

Wii U/ 3DS Nintendo Direct Scheduled for November 5

Wii U/ 3DS Nintendo Direct Scheduled for November 5

Nintendo has just announced that they will be holding a Nintendo Direct conference tomorrow, November 5. The conference will cover upcoming games and changes for both 3DS and Wii U. As always, the conference is only available online and can be watched here from everyone around the world.

Here are the official schedule:

  • Europe: 11PM
  • UK: 10PM
  • USA (East Coast): 5PM
  • USA (West Coast): 2PM
  • Japan: 7AM

Tomorrow’s Nintendo Direct will most likely bring new game announcements and maybe some more details about the Wii U version of Super Smash Bros.

 

Comments:

Leave a Reply

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.