whatshot 34 Pts
remove_red_eye 34 favorite 0 mode_comment 0
access_time September 22, 2014 at 10:05 AM in News by Tatiana Dinu

This Weekend you can Play Multiplayer Games on PS4 for Free

PS-Plus

This Weekend you can Play Multiplayer Games on PS4 for Free

This weekend Sony is holding a PlayStation Plus open weekend on PS4. So, if you aren’t a subscriber you can play online for free any multiplayer game that you want.

The news was posted on PS Blog and it included that the open weekend starts on 8.00am BST/9.00am CET Friday 26th September and it lasts until Sunday September 28 at 11:58pm Pacific in the US or Monday September 29 at 9:00am BST/ 10:00am CET in Europe.

If you decide to become a PlayStation Plus member you can join today for £5.49/€6.99 per month.

Source: VG247

Comments:

Leave a Reply

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.