whatshot 47 Pts
remove_red_eye 47 favorite 0 mode_comment 0
access_time September 16, 2014 at 1:54 AM in Microsoft by Charlie Grammer

Ubisoft reveals Just Dance 2015 tracklist

Will you be dancing to JD 2015's track list?

Will you be dancing to JD 2015’s track list?

Ubisoft recently released the full tracklist for the latest installment in their best-selling dance game franchise, Just Dance 2015. The track list includes both some of the year’s biggest hits, as well as some old-school favorites.

Geoffroy Sardin, Senior Vice President of Sales and Marketing at Ubisoft EMEA stated, ve always taken pride in having the most hit songs in our Just Dance games each year—it’s what our fans ask for and what we deliver. This year with Just Dance 2015 we’re featuring more top Billboard artists than ever before.”

Just Dance 2015 is set to release on all motion-control platforms. These include Nintendo’s Wii U, Microsoft’s Xbox One, and Sony’s PlayStation 4. The game is set to release on October 24 in the UK and October 21 in North America.

The tracklist includes:

·         Bang Bang – Jessie J, Ariana Grande and Nicki Minaj
·         She Looks So Perfect – 5 Seconds of Summer
·         Problem – Ariana Grande Ft. Iggy Azalea and Big Sean
·         4×4 – Miley Cyrus
·         Best Song Ever – One Direction
·         Happy – Pharrell Williams
·         Addicted To You – Avicii
·         Black Widow – Iggy Azalea Ft. Rita Ora
·         Maps – Maroon 5
·         Papaoutai – Stromae
·         Birthday – Katy Perry
·         Bad Romance – Lady Gaga
·         Built For This – Becky G
·         Holding Out For A Hero – Bonnie Tyler
·         Summer – Calvin Harris
·         Tetris – Dancing Bros.
·         You Spin Me Round (Like A Record) – Dead Or Alive
·         Let It Go – Disney’s Frozen
·         Burn – Ellie Goulding
·         Bailando – Enrique Iglesias Ft. Descemer Bueno & Gente de Zona
·         Mahna Mahna – Frankie Bostello
·         Never Can Say Goodbye – Gloria Gaynor
·         I Love It – Icona Pop Ft. Charli XCX
·         You’re On My Mind – Imposs Ft. J. Perry
·         Love Me Again – John Newman
·         Only You (And You Alone) – Love Letter
·         Ain’t No Mountain High Enough – Marvin Gaye and Tammi Terrell
·         Get Low – Dillon Francis & DJ Snake
·         Diamonds – Rihanna
·         Me And My Broken Heart – Rixton
·         Walk This Way – Run-DMC & Aerosmith
·         Don’t Worry Be Happy – The Bench Men
·         Epic Sirtaki – The Bouzouki’s
·         Speedy Gonzalez – Los Pimientos Locos
·         Macarena (Official Choreography by Mia Frye)– The Girly Team
·         Love Is All – The Sunlight Shakers
·         It’s My Birthday – will.i.am Ft. Cody Wise
·         The Fox (What Does the Fox Say?) – Ylvis
·         XMas Tree – Bollywood Santa
·         Fatima – Cheb Salama


Leave a Reply

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.