whatshot 151 Pts
remove_red_eye 151 favorite 0 mode_comment 0
access_time September 6, 2014 at 5:55 AM in News by othersiders

Destiny Servers Will be Live Monday, Prepare to Defend the Galaxy

Bungie-Destiny-Shirt-Tease

Destiny Servers Will be Live Monday, Prepare to Defend the Galaxy

The gates will open for Destiny players Monday, September 8, at 12 noon GMT / 7am EDT / 4am PDT. While the pre-load started yesterday, the game is currently blocked for both customers and members of the media. As the reviews are also restricted until Tuesday, 7:01am GMT, you’ll get to experience Destiny alongside us — and provide your own grading for the game. 

This means that you have to buy the game on release date, or wait until Tuesday to find out if Destiny really lives up to the hype. In the meantime, Youtube and Twitch videos are free for everyone to make, so you’ll be able to see it there as well.

Source: VG247

Comments:

Leave a Reply

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.