587 views 0 comments

Halo: The Master Chief Collection, four maps improved

by on August 20, 2014


The anniversary edition of Halo: The Master Chief Collection contains four maps that were improved. Below is a video with commentary from executive producer Dan Ayoub explaining how the four maps: Ascension, Sanctuary, Zanzibar and Coagulation were improved and which are the changes included.

Halo: The Master Chief Collection will be launched for Xbox One on November 11. Also, Halo 5 is expected to be released sometime next year.

Source: VG247

Be the first to comment!
Leave a reply »


Leave a Reply