567 views 0 comments

29 Xbox One titles coming to Japan in September

by on June 20, 2014


Microsoft has revealed the list that contains 29 Xbox One titles which will be released on September 9 in Japan. 

Also, Japan will receive its own version of Xbox One “Day One” edition console and it will come bundled with Kinect, Titanfall and Kinect Sports: Rivals. The package will cost about £287 and it can be bought without the games or the Kinect as well.

Here is the list that contains the 29 titles mentioned above:

  • Assassin’s Creed 4: Black Flag
  • Battlefield 4
  • Call of Duty: Ghosts
  • Child of Light
  • Crimson Dragon
  • Dead Rising 3
  • FIFA 14
  • Forza Motorsport 5
  • Halo: Spartan Assault
  • Killer Instinct
  • Kinect Sports Rivals
  • LocoCycle
  • Max: The Curse of Brotherhood
  • Metal Gear Solid: Ground Zeroes (download only)
  • Murdered: Soul Suspect
  • Musou Orochi 2 Ultimate
  • Need for Speed Rivals
  • Onigiri
  • Plants vs. Zombies: Garden Warfare
  • Powerstar Golf
  • Ryse: Son of Rome
  • Strider
  • Thief
  • Titanfall
  • Tomb Raider
  • Wolfenstein: The New Order
  • Zoo Tycoon
  • Zumba Fitness World Party

Source: VG247

Be the first to comment!
Leave a reply »


Leave a Reply