whatshot 38 Pts
remove_red_eye 38 favorite 0 mode_comment 0
access_time June 6, 2014 at 8:22 AM in Nintendo by Ramon Aranda

Sega announces its E3 line-up


Sega has today revealed which games it will showcase at this year’s E3, which begins next week in downtown Los Angeles.

Expect full coverage on:

  • Alien Isolation
  • Sonic Boom: Rise of the Lyric
  • Sonic Boom: Shattered Crystal
  • Hatsune Miku: Project DIVA F 2nd

Alien Isolation is of course Sega’s most anticipated game of 2014, being developed by Creative Assembly and scheduled for an Oct. 17 release on the Xbox One, PS4, PC, PS3 and Xbox 360.

Sonic Boom: Rise of the Lyric is being developed for the Nintendo Wii U, while Shattered Crystal is coming to the Nintendo 3DS.

As for Hastune Miku, the rhythm game will hit the PS3 and PS Vita in the fall.


Leave a Reply

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

%d bloggers like this: