whatshot 145 Pts
remove_red_eye 145 favorite 0 mode_comment 0
access_time May 16, 2014 at 9:08 AM in PC/Mac by Ramon Aranda

NBA 2K15 to feature expanded Euroleague teams


Take Two announced today that NBA 2K15 will now include additional teams from the Turkish Euroleague, when the game launches on Oct. 7 (and Oct. 10 internationally) for the PS3, PS4, Xbox One, Xbox 360 and PC.

The game will feature 11 additional teams from what was available in last year’s game, bringing the total to 25 Euroleague teams.

The full list of Euroleague teams is:

  • Alba Berlin
  • Anadolu Efes Istanbul
  • Brose Baskets Bamberg (new)
  • Budivelnik Kyiv (new)
  • Crvena Zvezda Telekom Belgrade (new)
  • CSKA Moscow
  • EA7 Emporio Armani Milan
  • FC Barcelona
  • FC Bayern Munich (new)
  • Fenerbahçe Ülker Istanbul
  • Galatasaray Liv Hospital Istanbul (new)
  • JSF Nanterre (new)
  • Laboral Kutxa Vitoria
  • Lietuvos Rytas Vilnius (new)
  • Lokomotiv Kuban Krasnodar (new)
  • Maccabi Electra Tel Aviv
  • Montepaschi Siena
  • Olympiacos Piraeus
  • Panathinaikos Athens
  • Partizan NIS Belgrade (new)
  • Real Madrid
  • Stelmet Zielona Góra (new)
  • Strasbourg (new)
  • Unicaja Málaga
  • Zalgiris Kaunas


Leave a Reply

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

%d bloggers like this: