whatshot 18 Pts
remove_red_eye 18 favorite 0 mode_comment 0
access_time May 10, 2014 at 8:53 AM in Microsoft by Tatiana Dinu

The first day at E3 will be closed by Sony with a press conference


On June 9, the first day of E3 that takes place at Los Angeles Memorial Sports Arena, Sony will hold a press conference. As always, Sony is going to hold the event at the end of the day, 6pm PDT/ 9pm EDT.

Microsoft will hold its presentation at 9am PDT/ noon EDT. After this EA will hold its own at 12pm PDT/ 3pm EDT. This will be preceded by Ubisoft at 3pm PDT/ 6pm EDT.

Our team is going to be there, so follow us for more information!

Source: VG247


Leave a Reply