531 views 0 comments

Details about The Last of Us: Grounded Bundle DLC revealed

by on April 16, 2014


Grounded Bundle is the third and final DLC of The Last of Us. The DLC comes with six trophies and a mix of single player and multiplayer.

“Grounded Mode will be the hardest challenge you’ll ever face as you try to complete the single player campaign of The Last of Us.”

The pack contains the Reclaimed Territories Map that comes with four maps: Coal Mine, Wharf Capitol and Water Tower. Also you’ll be free to try before you buy the new guns and new survival skills added.

If you want, check this Friday, on Naughty Dog’s Twitch channel an early look of the DLC.

Source: VG247

Be the first to comment!
Leave a reply »


Leave a Reply