940 views 0 comments

LEGO Marvel Super Heroes: Asgard Character Pack available now

by on December 23, 2013

Traveller’s Tales, developer for LEGO Marvel Super Heroes, has just released a brand new Asgard Character pack for their latest LEGO game. The DLC will be including a selection of characters from Thor: The Dark World.

The characters mentioned before are as follows: Dark Phoenix, Winter Soldier, Symbiote Spider-Man, Hawkeye, Falcon, Beta Ray Bill, Thanos and A-Bomb. The DLC is now available on all platforms, so go grab a new set of playable character and start a new exciting adventure!

Be the first to comment!
Leave a reply »


Leave a Reply