472 views 0 comments

Lego Star Wars: The Complete Saga lands on iOS

by on December 12, 2013

LEGO Star Wars 2

Today, Warner Bros. Interactive Entertainment, dropped LEGO Star Wars: The Complete Saga, for iPhone, iPad and iPod touch.

In the game, players can experience missions from all six games and unlock up to 120 characters including Luke Skywalker, Darth Vader, Yoda, Han Solo, and Obi-Wan Kenobi.  They can either play as their favorite Jedi Knight or Sith Lord while using a tap or swipe of the finger to use the Force and fight a Lightsaber duel.

Players will get 36 levels,  but will be able to download the LEGO Star Wars app and play Star Wars: Episode 1 The Phantom Menace story mode for free.  All other Episodes and additional content are available for purchase.

Be the first to comment!
Leave a reply »


Leave a Reply