whatshot 13 Pts
remove_red_eye 13 favorite 0 mode_comment 0
access_time August 12, 2013 at 10:52 AM in News by Adam Larck

New Pokemon X, Y mega evolutions shown

A new trailer from Nintendo has shown off more info on mega evolutions for Pokemon X and Y.

By holding a mega stone, certain Pokemon will be able to experience a new evolution. Pokemon named so far are Mewtwo, Ampharos, Absol, Lucario, Blaziken and Mawlie.

The game is set to release on Oct. 12, but you can see the full trailer below.


Leave a Reply

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

%d bloggers like this: