whatshot 1389 Pts
remove_red_eye 1389 favorite 0 mode_comment 0
access_time July 26, 2013 at 7:34 AM in News by Charlie Grammer

Dragon’s Crown trophy list revealed

Dragon's Crown classes.

Dragon’s Crown classes. From top left: Wizard, Sorceress, Elf, Fighter, Dwarf, and Amazon.

The full trophy list for Atlus and Vanillaware’s upcoming game, Dragon’s Crown has been revealed.

For those that haven’t been following the game, it takes place in a fantasy world where labyrinths and catacombs lie beneath civilization. Many magic-users seek a legendary treasure known only as the “Dragon’s Crown”, and have used sorcery to link the ruins together in order to search for it.

These magic-users have sinister plans for the legendary treasure, and it is up to you to take up the role of one of the six adventurers (fighter, amazon, dwarf, elf, wizard, or sorceress) and find it before they can. Will you succeed, or will you join the corpses of the many others that have tried and failed to find this treasure?

The trophies themselves (particularly the one’s that aren’t secret trophies) look fairly standard. In addition to beating the game with every character type, there’s also the standard “Find all the collectibles” set of trophies.

The hidden trophies also include difficulty trophies and story progression trophies. There are extra challenges in the hidden trophies, however. One example is to beat a certain boss in 4 minutes on the game’s hardest difficulty.

 Source: PS3Trophies


Leave a Reply

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

%d bloggers like this: