whatshot 325 Pts
remove_red_eye 325 favorite 0 mode_comment 0
access_time July 26, 2013 at 12:15 PM in PC/Mac by Ramon Aranda

2K reveals the track list for NBA 2K14


Today, 2K revealed the full track list for NBA 2K14, which is set for a release on Oct. 1 for the PS3, Xbox 360, PC, Xbox One and PS4.

The list of tracks in the game is as follows:

  • Big Krit, Cool 2 be Southern
  • Cris Cab, Paradise (On Earth)
  • Coldplay, Lost!
  • Daft Punk (feat. Pharrell Williams), Get Lucky
  • Drake, Started From The Bottom
  • Eminem, Not Afraid
  • Fly Union, Long Run
  • Gorillaz, Clint Eastwood
  • Imagine Dragons, Radioactive
  • Jada Kiss (feat. Ayanna Irish), Can’t Stop Me
  • Jay Z, The Ruler’s Back
  • John Legend (feat. Rick Ross), Who Do We Think We Are
  • Kanye West, All Of The Lights
  • Kendrick Lamar, Now Or Never
  • Macklemore & Ryan Lewis (feat. Ray Dalton), Can’t Hold Us
  • Nas (feat. Puff Daddy), Hate Me Now
  • Phil Collins, In The Air Tonight
  • Robin Thicke (feat. Pharrell), Blurred Lines
  • The Black Keys, Elevator
  • The Black Keys, Howlin For You

“2K is letting me take control of some important elements in NBA 2K14, including this year’s soundtrack,” said Lebron James, who personally selected which songs would make it into the game’s soundtrack. “I love that I’m the first NBA 2K cover athlete to choose the soundtrack.”


Leave a Reply

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

%d bloggers like this: