385 views 0 comments

World of Tanks Xbox 360 beta starts this weekend

by on June 28, 2013
 

World of Tanks creator to ditch "pay-to-win" for "free-to-win" model.

The first phase in the World of Tanks beta on Xbox 360 has started. Wargaming already sent out the first batch of invitation to a limited users on Xbox live. For those who registered, the keys will be send out tomorrow and tonight. The schedule is below:

15:00 PDT (18:00 EDT) to 21:00 PDT (24:00 EDT) on Friday June 28, 2013
15:00 PDT (18:00 EDT) to 21:00 PDT (24:00 EDT) on Saturday June 29, 2013
15:00 PDT (18:00 EDT) to 21:00 PDT (24:00 EDT) on Sunday June 30, 2013

The beta will be open in a couple of weeks for anyone who wants to play the game.

Source: Polygon

Be the first to comment!
 
Leave a reply »

 

Leave a Reply