374 views 0 comments

Major Nelson will be hosting an Xbox One Q&A tomorrow

by on May 22, 2013
 

Xbox_Controller_RHS78_TransBG_RGB_2013

Microsoft’s reveal event ended yesterday, but there still are a bunch a question to ask. In order to ask some of the questions that the public may have, Larry “Major Nelson” Hryb, Director of Programming for the Microsoft gaming network Xbox Live, will be hosting a 30-minute Q&A session about Xbox one on his personal blog.

The event will take place tomorrow at 1 p.m PT/ 4 p.m ET/ 9 p.m. UK time. Questions will be submited by us, the gamers, through the CoverItLive form available on Major Nelson’s blog. I’m sure that he will not be able to answer all the questions submited in only 30 minutes, but it’s better than nothing, right?

Source: Gematsu

Be the first to comment!
 
Leave a reply »

 

Leave a Reply