whatshot 8 Pts
remove_red_eye 8 favorite 0 mode_comment 0
access_time December 27, 2012 at 2:57 PM in News by Adam Larck

Three Games Added to Humble Indie Bundle 7


The latest Humble Indie Bundle has gotten bigger.

Now, anyone that has already bought the bundle can get The Basement Collection, Offspring Fling and Cave Story+ for free. Others that haven’t bought the collection can get the games by paying more than the average price.

The Basement Collection consists of seven games from Edmund McMillen: Triachnid, Coil, Meat Boy, Aether, Grey-Matter, Spewer and Time Fcuk.


Leave a Reply

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

%d bloggers like this: