whatshot 40 Pts
remove_red_eye 40 favorite 0 mode_comment 0
access_time October 19, 2012 at 11:10 AM in News by Adam Larck

Fighters Revealed for Avengers: Battle for Earth

The full list of fighting heroes and villains in Avengers: Battle for Earth has been revealed by Ubisoft.

The game, coming to 360’s Kinect and Wii U, will feature Phoenix, Hawkeye, Dr. Strange and more.

It’s set to release Nov. 9. You can see the full list below.

1. Black Widow
2. Captain America
3. Doctor Doom
4. Dr. Strange
5. Hawkeye
6. Human Torch
7. Iceman
8. Iron Man
9. Loki
10. Magneto
11. Phoenix
12. Queen Veranke
13. Scarlet Witch
14. Spider Man
15. Storm
16. Super Skrull
17. The Hulk
18. Thor
19. Venom
20. Wolverine


Leave a Reply

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

%d bloggers like this: