whatshot 11 Pts
remove_red_eye 11 favorite 0 mode_comment 0
access_time October 10, 2012 at 10:23 AM in Culture by Sean Garmer

Walking Dead Episode 4: Around Every Corner Available Now

TellTale Games have officially released The fourth episode, Around Every Corner, in the five part series based on the hugely popular Walking Dead Franchise today on Xbox Live Arcade and Playstation Network. The PC version should release on Steam later today as well.

Episode 4 takes place in Savannah, Georgia as Lee helps Clementine attempt to find her parents and the other group members also must tackle surviving the zombie wasteland the city has become.

The episode costs $4.99 or 400 MS Points and players who have not played the game yet can also purchase a season pass on PSN only for $24.99. Even though we do not have an official release date for the final episode, we do know it will arrive some time next month, as Tell Tale has officially stated they will release a disc based version with all five episodes in December. Tell Tale Games also recently stated there will be a second season of episodes for the game in 2013.

So, if you need anymore reason to start playing these episodes there you have it. There will be a season 2 of episodes, which makes me very excited. If you need more Walking Dead, don´t forget to tune in to AMC at 9ET/8CT for the Season 3 Premiere of the Walking Dead TV Series.


Leave a Reply

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

%d bloggers like this: