whatshot 136 Pts
remove_red_eye 136 favorite 0 mode_comment 0
access_time August 16, 2012 at 3:29 PM in News by Adam Larck

Specializations Announced for Halo 4

A new feature for Halo 4 has been announced on Halo Waypoint.

Called Specializations, these classes will unlock at Level 50. The classes will feature nine levels of cosmetic upgrades, like new helmets or weapon skins, before giving a class-specific ability on the 10th level.

There are eight Specializations, two of which will be available on Nov. 6: Wetworks (with Promethean Vision) and Pioneer (with XP bonus).

The other six Specializations (Engineer, Tracker, Rogue, Stalker, Pathfinder and Operator) will be released after launch. However, all eight classes will be unlocked on day one in the Limited Edition of the game.


Leave a Reply

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

%d bloggers like this: