whatshot 128 Pts
remove_red_eye 128 favorite 0 mode_comment 0
access_time July 26, 2012 at 7:23 PM in Nintendo by Josh Boykin

Karaoke Title Everyone Sing Features Nicki Minaj, Jessie J., and More

Some people just can get enough singing games in their lives. O-Games is releasing a new title called Everyone Sing for Xbox 360, Playstation 3, and Wii to handle the desires of future pop stars, featuring a plethora of tracks to test the vocal cords. A partial track list includes:

1. Girls Aloud “The Promise”

2. Marina & The Diamonds “Hollywood”

3. Example “Kickstarts”

4. Lionel Richie “All Night Long (All Night)”

5. Boyzone “Picture Of You”

6. Nash “Do-Wah-Doo”

7. Black Kids “I’m Not Gonna Teach Your Boyfriend How To Dance With You”

8. Pussycat Dolls “Don’t Cha”

9. Jessie J “Nobody’s Perfect”

10. Billy Ray Cyrus “Achy Breaky Heart”

11. Michael Bublé “Haven’t Met You Yet”

12. Nicole Scherzinger “Poison”

13. A-ha “Take On Me”

14. The Wanted “All Time Low”

15. Nicki Minaj “Your Love”

16. The Noisettes “Don’t Upset The Rhythm (Go Baby Go)”

17. Dusty Springfield “I Only Want to Be With You”

18. Taio Cruz “Come On Girl”

19. CeCe Peniston “Finally”

20. Rizzle Kicks “Down With The Trumpets”

21. The Saturdays “Ego”

22. Gina G. “Ooh Ahh… Just a Little Bit”

Group singing modes allow players to be either the lead or backup, and new game modes like Pass the Bomb, Know Your Song and more will give variety to the 30+ track songlist. You can voew the game’s trailer here. Rated T for Teen, the game releases in N. America in September.


Leave a Reply

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

%d bloggers like this: