347 views 0 comments

Microsoft Releases Summer of Arcade Schedule

by on July 16, 2012

The Xbox Live Summer of Arcade begins this Wednesday July 18, 2012 with the release of the Tony Hawk reboot, Tony Hawk´s Pro Skater HD. However, usually the Summer of Arcade means there are a string of games coming out one after the other to entice gamers into buying these impressive downloadable titles. So, here is the full schedule of games and release dates for your viewing and anticipation pleasure.

Tony Hawk´s Pro Skater HD

Release Date: July 18, 2012

Wreckateer (KINECT Only)

Release Date: July 25, 2012


Release Date: August 1, 2012


Release Date: August 8, 2012

Dust: An Elysian Tale

Release Date: August 15, 2012

(Man I wish Dust: An Elysian Tale was the first one on the docket. I want to play this one right now.)

* All games are $14.99 (1200 MS Points) except Wreckateer, which is $9.99 (800 MS Points.) *

Be the first to comment!
Leave a reply »


Leave a Reply