417 views 0 comments

Jet Set Radio’s Full Tracklist Revealed

by on June 1, 2012

Sega showed the final tracklist today for Jet Set Radio.

The company announced that the worldwide soundtrack was brought back for the game, including many fan favorites.

You can see a partial list of tracks below. Also, a trailer for the game is at the bottom.

By Hideki Naganuma (SEGA)

“Grace and Glory”

“Humming the Bassline”

“Let Mom Sleep”

“Moody’s Shuffle”

“Rock It On”


“Sweet Soul Brother”

“That’s Enough”

By Guitar Vader

“Super Brothers”

“Magical Girl”

By Deavid Soul

“Dunny Boy Williamson Show”

“Miller Ball Breakers”

“On the Bowl (A.Fargus Remix)”

“Up-Set Attack”
Also including such popular tracks as …

“Electric Tooth Brush” by Toronto

“Everybody Jump Around” by Richard Jacques

“OK House” by Idol Taxi

“Bout the City” by Reps

“Funky Radio” by B.B. Rights

“Mischievous Boy” by Castle Logical

“Yellow Bream” by F-Fields

“Just Got Wicked” by Cold

“Dragula” by Rob Zombie

“Slow” by Professional Murder Music

“Improvise” by Jurassic 5

“Patrol Knob” by Mixmaster Mike

“Recipe for the Perfect Afro” by Feature Cast

“Funky Plucker” by Semi Detached

Be the first to comment!
Leave a reply »


Leave a Reply