whatshot 245 Pts
remove_red_eye 245 favorite 0 mode_comment 0
access_time May 23, 2012 at 10:31 PM in News by Ramon Aranda

DLC Pack #2 Released for Resident Evil: Operation Raccoon City

Slant Six Games, developer for Resident Evil: Operation Raccoon City has just released Spec Ops DLC Expansion Pack 2, which incudes M issions 5-7 and three new multiplayer maps.

Available for the Xbox 360 and PlayStation 3, the pack lets players experience the T-Virus outbreak as Spec Op members: Tweed, Dee-ay, Harley, Willow, Shona or Party Girl.

“Resident Evil has a truly outstanding fanbase, the response to our game has been amazing from both longtime R.E. fans and those new to the franchise. We hope people enjoy this next installment as we think we have saved the best for last,” said Peter Doidge-Harrison, Lead Producer from Slant Six Games.


Leave a Reply

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

%d bloggers like this: