whatshot 8 Pts
remove_red_eye 8 favorite 0 mode_comment 0
access_time March 6, 2012 at 12:26 PM in Culture by Tim St. Croix

Madden Cover Players Revealed

EA Sports revealed its first 16 players that will be voted on by you the players to be on its cover for the highly anticipated Madden 13. There are 8 players from the NFC and 8 from the AFC. First I will tackle the NFC West Players.

NFC West

Arizona Cardinals

 Fitzgerald and Peterson

San Francisco 49ers

Willis and Davis

Seattle Seahawks  

Lynch and FS Earl Thomas

St. Louis Rams  

 WR Brandon Lloyd and DE Chris Long

Now the AFC West…

AFC West

Denver Broncos  

Tebow and Miller

Kansas City Chiefs  

Bowe and LB Derrick Johnson

Oakland Raiders

P Shane Lechler and K Sebastian Janikowski

San Diego Chargers  

 Gates and Rivers

So there you go those are the Super Sweet 16 you will get to vote on in the upcoming weeks to be on the cover of Madden 13. I will be rooting, and voting, for anyone from the Home team the SF 49ers!


Leave a Reply

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

%d bloggers like this: