whatshot 7 Pts
remove_red_eye 7 favorite 0 mode_comment 0
access_time February 28, 2012 at 8:32 AM in News by Justin Weinblatt

Robert Griffin III Will Grace The Cover Of NCAA Football 13

Robert Griffin III has accumulated an impressive amount of accolades.  He’s won the Heisman Trophy, was named Associated Press College Football Player of the Year in 2011, and has won the Davey O’ Brien award.  Hopefully RG3 will have room on his trophy case for a copy of NCAA Football 13 which will feature the former Baylor University on its cover.

RG3 won’t be alone on the cover, as fans will vote for the second cover athlete.  Video football enthusiasts will be able to choose from several former Heisman winners, including former Boston College quarterback Doug Flutie, former The Ohio State University running back Eddie George, former The University of Michigan wide receiver Desmond Howard, former Oklahoma State University running back Barry Sanders, former University of Georgia running back Herschel Walker, former Florida State University quarterback Charlie Ward and former University of Houston quarterback Andre Ware.

If you’d like to vote on the athlete who will join RG3, head over to the official NCAA Football 13 Facebook page right http://www.facebook.com/easportsncaafootball


Leave a Reply

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

%d bloggers like this: