565 views 0 comments

Heads-up! PSN undergoing maitenance on Thursday

by on December 12, 2011
 

If you own a Playstation 3 and love playing online multiplayer or simply want to embark on a shopping-spree come this Thursday, hold your horses and pay attention.

If you by any chance live in Europe, these services will be more less unavailable from 4PM GMT (5PM CET) to 2AM GMT (3AM CET). In other words – the PSN will be down and you won’t be able to access the PS Store, Account Management, Account Registration and HOME.

If you live here in the States, chances are the maintenance is EU only and won’t affect you at all – at least not directly. That’s the most probable scenario as of now.

If America gets for some bizzare reason unplugged as well, not only will you find out first hand (yay!), but you’ll be also able to choose from a whole range of different activities to do in the meantime until the Network will be back online running again. And no, I’m not talking about Xbox 360. Go play outside or read a book. Or not 😉

Be the first to comment!
 
Leave a reply »

 

Leave a Response