whatshot 19 Pts
remove_red_eye 19 favorite 0 mode_comment 0
access_time May 27, 2011 at 11:56 AM in Press Releases by unlimitedlives

RockBand 3 DLC Brings Ozzy 8-Pack Next Week

Beginning May 31, Rock Band fans will be able to get their hands on eight-pack of songs to commemorate the 30th Anniversary of Ozzy’s albums: Blizzard of OZZ and Diary of a Madman. The DLC pack will include some songs from this re-release like “Mr. Crowley”, “Diary of a Madman” and “Over the Mountain”. And two other songs in the pack have the built-in Pro Guitar/Bass options: “Bark at the Moon” and “Mama, I’m Coming Home”


The Ozzy 8-pack will be available on x360 first (May 31) and on Playstation 3 in June 1. (Dated for Europe)

Here’s the list of songs included in the pack:

  • “Bark at the Moon” X (available only as part of the 8-pack)
  • “Diary of a Madman”
  • “Flying High Again”
  • “I Don’t Know”
  • “Mama, I’m Coming Home” X (available only as part of the 8-pack)
  • “Mr. Crowley” X
  • “Over the Mountain”
  • “Steal Away (The Night)”

$1.99 USD, £.99 UK, €1.49 EU (160 Microsoft Points) per song
$2.00USD (200 Wii Points) per song
$13.49, £6.69 UK, €9.99 EU (1080 Microsoft Points, 1350 Wii Points) for Ozzy Osbourne 8-Pack



Leave a Reply

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

%d bloggers like this: