455 views 0 comments

Harry Potter: Years 5-7 Announced.

by on May 19, 2011

Warner Bros has announced early this morning that the next Lego title will be Harry Potter: Years 5-7 which will follow the last couple of chapters which are “Order of the Phoenix”, “Half-Blood Prince” and “Deathly Hollows”

The game will take players through new locations that have not been seen in the previous Lego Harry Potter like Grimmauld Place, the Ministry of Magic and Godric’s Hollow.

Harry Potter: Year 5-7 is set to be released towards the end of this year, Holiday 2011 on X360, PS3, Wii, 3DS and PC.

Be the first to comment!
Leave a reply »


Leave a Reply