whatshot 5 Pts
remove_red_eye 5 favorite 0 mode_comment 0
access_time May 12, 2011 at 7:51 AM in by Lukas Jaro

Live chat with Witcher 2 devs!

Today you have an amazing opportunity to participate in a live chat with lead developer Tomasz of CD Projekt, who is working on the upcoming sequel of the successful role-playing game – Witcher 2: Assassins of Kings. Courtesy of Atari 😉

If there is anything you would like to know about the game and want to ask the person directly involved with its development, now is your chance!

Where? GameStop’s Facebook Page

When? Today – 1PM PST/4PM EST/8PM GMT/9PM CET

The game is scheduled to come out next Tuesday on May 17th, exclusively for PC.

Make sure to also check out the official Facebook of Witcher and stay with GotGame for more updates!

Comments:

Leave a Reply

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.